Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

No pressure sales. Great explanation of product and fair pricing in the current environment. Prices for most things are too high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Wilson County Hyundai was great to deal with. They made the entire purchase of my new Venue seamless. Rob and Bobby were both very friendly, informative, and helpful in the purchase process. I look forward to working with the service department to meet all my service needs. I believe I have found my new car home for future purchases. Thanks Wilson County Hyundai, Rob and Bobby for all your help. ~ Wendy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

I worked with Dylan and Bobby over the phone to purchase a vehicle for my daughter. They made things go so smoothly! When we got to the dealership pretty much everything was complete other than some signatures. Very satisfied!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Andrew was amazing to work with! Very knowledgeable and efficient helping me purchase my new Palisade! I was in and out of the dealership in record time! I would buy another car from him in a heartbeat! He’s your guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

I have been a customer with wilson co. motors for 35yrs. I always was treated with resoect and kindness. They make vehicle buying a pleasant and very good experience. No disappointments or problems of any kind. Matthew was very kind and very knowledgeable about all he does. A pleasure to talk to and no pressure of any kind. You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Jacob was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Service from Andrew Lacey was excellent. Dealer experience was good with minimal amount of time to complete purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Working with Matthew was a positive experience throughout the sales process. Even before meeting Matthew in person, he was quick to respond to every question, follow up with the information we needed, and work with us to put this purchase deal together in a very amiable fashion. At no point did we feel the age-old "pressure the customer" tactic", but instead, we felt that Matthew (and the entire team at Wilson County Hyundai) were consummate professionals throughout the process. After making the purchase and removing the dealership decal from the car's rear, we noted some paint ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Matt made buying a car into an enjoyable experience. Never thought that would happen. It’s obvious he takes great pride in his work and the cars he sells, and he brings that into his relationship with you. I’m ready to buy another car from him. Thanks, Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Dylan did a great job working with on the purchase of my 2023 Santa Fe SEL. I finally got the SUV I always wanted so this purchase is more special than I can put into words here. Thanks Dylan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Dylan and entire staff were extremely helpful in my purchase. They went beyond fair and helpful. Great purchase experience. Highly recommend Dylan and the dealership. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Everyone was very kind and professional. They made it a seamless experience and worked with us on finding a vehicle that had everything we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Dylan was very helpful, knowledgeable, patient and responsive. He made the process so easy and I'm thrilled with my Santa Fe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Jacob, Bobby and Tom were truly a pleasure to work with. Jacob was great on the lot and test drive, answering all our questions and patiently explaining the things we didn't know. Bobby and Tom streamlined the buying process and made things so easy. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Andrew was knowledgeable and more than courteous and friendly. Great walk through on the Ionia 5 system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great sales process …very happy with the transaction, services and vehicle that was made available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I am so excited about my new car and cannot thank Rob enough for all his assistance in choosing my car! Everything was done so easily and hassle free! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Matthew went over the top for my experience! He helped me make the best decision suited for my needs. In addition, he was not pushy whatsoever to buy a car from him which I loved! Matthew stayed after hours to help me make my final decision and pick the car best for me! I would refer Matthew to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Worked with Matt on our Ioniq 6 and he was great, he was extremely patient and got us right where we wanted to be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Pretty easy to deal with and negotiation Was fair….love the vehicle so far…thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Great dealership right in the middle of lebanon. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and understanding of what I was looking for. I never felt pressured into any decisions during my time with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Dylan helped me find the SUV that i was looking for. He was very patient with me with and my decisions, very kind and has a great customer service attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

This dealership made the decision of buying a new car for our growing family easy. We had the pleasure of working with Rob, who was not only helpful and kind, but also calm and not at all pushy. He truly went above and beyond and made our experience amazing from the moment we walked on the lot until the moment we drove away in our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I did not feel pressured by Andrew as he only showed me what I was interested in. In addition, he was happy to answer all my questions no matter how many I asked. He helped to make it the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. ♥️♥️♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Enjoyed their straightforward, no gimmick approach. Didn’t feel like they were trying to pull a fast one on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

They were friendly, knowledgeable and quick in all aspects of my experience. Walker on at 11:00 and drove off by 4:00.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Wilson County Hyundai offered us an outstanding selection of vehicles and options so we were able to find the perfect vehicle for us on location. The entire purchase process was relaxed and everyone we dealt with was kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Andrew was very helpful. He knew what he was talking about and he did a great job. We appreciate it. We love our new ram truck. Thank you very much, Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Dylan made the car buying process very pleasant. He knows the vehicles well and took time to be sure the vehicle lined up with my needs and preferences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

The dealership surpassed my expectations. I felt comfortable and enjoyed my first car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

They got us the car we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. They delivered on everything they promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great service, got me exactly what I was looking for, professional, great prices, made it very easy to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Easy to work with and extremely honest and straightforward with everything. It was a great experience which is not so ething I can say about previous dealerships I have used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

This the second time that Rob Crockett helped us with a lease; this time a Venue. This guy really listened to my needs and got me a great deal. (It was also fun chatting with him as Tom was swamped)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Dyan Coleman and the dealership just made my day! Just purchased the new 2024 Santa Fe Calligraphy! Dylan was so knowledgeable about the product and so patient in going over so many new upgrades with me. A great experience from start to a new beginning of driving an awesome vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

No pressure or upselling by Matthew. Everything about the process was very straightforward, timely, and all questions answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Dylan, Bobby, and Terry went above and beyond to make our Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL Long Range leasing experience a good one. We're not new to car buying, but we're new to car leasing, and the staff at Wilson County Hyundai were super respectful, friendly, and efficient. They answered our endless questions and made the process an absolute breeze. Special shoutout to our salesman, Dylan Coleman. He made the entire transaction feel like a friendly conversation, and there was no pressure or crazy "sales tactics" you may have experienced at other dealerships. We're a couple of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I have bought 4 or 5 new cars here. Would not want to shop anywhere else. Matthew is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

We had an amazing experience working with Dylan when leasing our new Ioniq 5! From start to finish Dylan made us feel so comfortable and the process was quick and easy. Not only was Dylan very knowledgeable about the car but he was also super accommodating with our needs. Dylan was easy to communicate with via phone/text and made our entire experience so seamless. We would highly recommend working with Dylan and the team at Wilson County Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Great experience, worked with Matthew Wright. He was very transparent and easy to work with. Left with a new car the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I purchased my first Palisade and it was a fantastic experience! I can’t thank Rob enough for his help in selecting the perfect vehicle for my family! Also, Rob made the sale transaction seamless and fast and I am very grateful that this was such a positive experience! Rob took great care of me and I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Matthew continues to raise-the-bar with an unwavering personal commitment to customer service. I have purchased 6 vehicles from Wilson County Hyundai in the past 3 years. Matthew has consistently facilitated quick and painless sales and delivery processes. He accepts personal responsibility to ensure positive engagements and demonstrates individual accountability to confirm meaningful results. Our family will continue to purchase cars through Wilson County Hyundai as long as Matthew and his leadership team (Terry, Wayne, and Tom) remain at the helm of the ship!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I just bought our 1st Tucson Hybrid AWD from Rob. He is great to work! If you want someone to easily guide you through the buying or leasing process with no pressure, I highly recommend Rob Crockett!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Very friendly and trustworthy staff with absolutely no pressure. So easy to work with. I visited all the dealers in my area and they were by far the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Even under heavy construction, everyone made us feel welcomed. Matthew did great making my entire family feel involved in the decision making.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

We just bought our 2nd Tucson from Rob. He is great to work with and always responds to texts and calls even on his day off! If you want someone to easily guide you through the buying process with no pressure, Rob is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We purchased a palisades and Jacob was very patient with us. It’s been a week and so far so good. We would definitely go back for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Matthew Wright was very helpful and friendly showed us the cool stuff about our car and made sure we were satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Zach helped me and my wife purchase an amazing and beautiful SUV. He made us feel welcomed confident about the vehicle and never pushed us into buying the car like most dealers like to do. He even came in on his day off to help us purchase the vehicle and made sure we comfortable with it. Zach is definitely A go to guy when looking for a car he knows a lot about cars and will tell you the truth about the car and would recommend him for any and everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Wilson County Hyundai. It's always a great experience. Rob was great to work with. He listened to exactly what I was there for. No haggling. Told him my payment I wanted and he came right back with the exact amount. I will be purchasing again from WCH and will definitely work with Rob again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

We have now purchased four cars from Wilson County, two new and two used. We don’t live locally and the sales and management team has always made the trip worthwhile and the purchasing process a pleasure. Andrew is knowledgeable and patient. His goal is to place his customers in the right vehicle for their needs. Our thanks to Paine Bone and the entire Wilson County Hyundai teams for setting the gold standard for Automotive Dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Everyone was extremely nice and my salesperson, Andrew was fantastic. Very knowledgeable. Will return when need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Rob was understanding of our schedule and respectful of our time spent shopping. He answered questions timely, provided helpful insight and did not push on items that were not of interest to us. We are happy with our new purchase and the transaction process so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Dylan was a pleasure to work with. No pressure and very informative. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Andrew made the buying experience seamless. I would definitely recommend him and Wilson County Hyundai. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I want to thank Andrew Lacey for being so helpful in purchasing my 2024 Santa Fe So much technology since the purchase of my 2015 Hyundai Sonata also purchased at Wilson County Hyundai. Andrew was so patient - I will highly recommend Andrew for buying your next vehicle. Thanks I love my new Santa Fe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I can't say enough good things about Mr. Crockett and my experience purchasing a 2023 Santa Fe Calligraphy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mr. Crockett and this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Mr. Crockett was wonderful, courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Came in to look at the new 2024 Santa fe was greeted by Rob. He has always been so helpful bought a few vehicles from him. He is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I got to finally get a car I have been wanting for a year. Jacob was nothing less than amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Dylan was one of the most helpful, polite, knowledgeable, trustworthy young man that I have ever worked with -especially in purchasing a vehicle. I will recommend him ( and have already) to whoever is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Paine referred my husband and I to Andrew. He was absolutely wonderful. He took the time to not only find us a good deal on the perfect car, bit also explained everything from the financial part of the deal to how to work all the features of the car. He even told me I could back anytime I had a question. I did have to go back the next day because I forgot how to do something and again he was friendly and took his time to not only explain it again, but also we did another test drive so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Paine hooked me up with Andrew. Andrew went above and beyond. Tom made it all happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Absolutely the best experience that my wife and I have ever had buying/trading in a vehicle. Zack is a rock star. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Wilson County Hyundai is great to work with. Service is very efficient and company is professional! I have a 2017 Sonata and just purchased a new Palisade! It would be hard to convince me to leave them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

The dealership was under construction but remained well organized and was equipped with a good selection of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I have purchased a Sonata and now own a Tucson. The sales personnel are great to work with but the service area is over the top due to the manager Randy Jackson who gets things done. Thank you, Randy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The process of purchasing my new vehicle was very quick and easy. I am very happy and satisfied with my experience. Rob was super helpful during the entire process and even helped me with some questions I had after I purchased my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Dylan was extremely helpful! I live about a hour away so he helped me do most of the discussion and paperwork over the phone or online and when I made it to the dealership, he had everything ready for me to sign which made the whole process so much easier. This is the 5th car that I’ve bought and Dylan was by far the best salesperson I’ve ever purchased a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great experience! Dylan made everything for easy. We will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Could not have had a better experience! I really appreciated not being put in a category of being taken advantage of because I was female and by myself!!! Thank you so much!!! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Dylan Coleman was very helpful and made the process quick and easy! Everyone was friendly and ready to assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Awesome, wonderful. Best dealership Ever!!! Polite, salesmen and finance man were very nice. Would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

We chose Wilson County Hyundai after researching DealerRater. To be honest, we were skeptical. On our way over, my wife and I went over our strategy planning for any and all contingencies! We met our salesman, Dylan Coleman in the parking lot. We spoke for a few minutes and were instantly impressed with his demeanor and deportment. We discussed what vehicle we wanted and went for a comprehensive test drive. We had many questions and they were all answered completely. Our price negotiation was polite, respectful, and smooth. A big thanks to Wayne Fielder, our Sales Manager for approving the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I had a great experience. My rep Dylan was very knowledgeable and clearly explained every question I had. And I had a lot! Before I drove off in my new Tuscon, he even took the time to make sure I knew how to use all the dials, buttons, and new features available to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Rob did an excellent job evaluating our needs and helping to put us in the right vehicle. Would definitely go back the next time we have a need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The salesman didn’t try to force my daughter and I into anything and was very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Always great whenever I go there. Just recently went and had my car serviced and it was done in a timely manner and attitudes were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Hyundai has always been terrific! I had some issues last time I was in but, Randy Jackson called me and is helping me with this problem. Randy is ALWAYS ready to solve a problem in a very nice way. My husband even took his Toyota there because Hyundai service department was great due to Randy being so helpful! It is a great car with a great service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Dylan Coleman is very friendly and helpful. He did a great job communicating and answering our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I had some issues with the service department that left me feeling very angry. When I reached out to the service manager Randy Jackson, he went above and beyond to rectify the situation. Randy ensured I understood the exactly what the issue was. He apologized and took ownership of the situation that was caused by a former employee and he assured me that he would do everything to make the situation right. Randy was great and restored my respect for this dealership. I greatly appreciate his service and dedication! I recommend this dealership because of his commitment and outstanding professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I can't say enough positive things about Wilson County Hyundai's service department, headed by Service Manager Randy Jackson. Even while the dealership is undergoing a major renovation, pushing the service department out to a framed tent for the service advisors to work from, and temporary waiting area for service customers, the service provided is still top notch! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. The service advisors listen carefully to what the car needs to have serviced. Randy is frequently available and jumps right in to answer any questions I have. The techs perform their duties efficiently, making note of anything they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Everybody was nice and seemed honest, I didn't feel they were rushing me to purchase anything or trying to push a sale just to make money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Always a great experience. Matthew was so good on our last vehicle purchase I went straight to him via text earlier in the week and bought our newest car with him that Saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Dylan was awesome and went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I wanted from my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Sales staff is always professional and knowledgeable. Bobby Raines was our sales contact and he is the best. He made sure that I understood the entire process and made sure I made a decision that was in my best interest. I have and will continue to buy all my vehicles at Wilson County Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Rob Crockett did a great job while we were looking for a new car. He was very thorough in reviewing various cars that would meet our needs. We eventually did purchase a Santa Fe Calligraphy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Excellent staff,…always remember you when you come back. Sales and service is outstanding! An outstanding dealership to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Our sales person Dylan is awesome! We love him. He’s a honest sales man that cares about what we want. He’s not pushy at all. We love the whole Hyundai team from Wayne to Bobby! Keep up the great work guys! We already purchased two cars from them and more to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Great service and friendly staff. Ask for Dylan in sales when you go. Bobby in FI was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Great customer service and a wonderful experience at the dealership. Rob Crockett went above and beyond in helping us with our purchase. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone. Very pleasant experience and we feel we got a nice vehicle with all the features we wanted for a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Bobby is an excellent member of the sales team. Knowledgeable and friendly, while remaining low-pressure. We are continually surprised by the ongoing support of the staff even after buying our car a few weeks ago. I bought my last brand new vehicle from this dealership as well in 2013 and had the vehicle for 9 years/132k miles. Sales team was great, service department was great for the routine maintenance, and I never had any issues with the car. Their warranties are pretty amazing, which is surprising until you realize how reliable their vehicles are 😉 We've decided to get all our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Bobby was very professional and very responsive in email and text from test drive until taking possession of our new Tucson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Trying an EV for the first time. Bobby was our salesperson. He was so helpful and knowledgable during our purchase. We appreciate his professionalism and the fact that he valued our time. The whole process was simple and painless. When we did the financials, Wayne Fielder had everything ready for us. We would highly recommend this dealership and the Hyundai product!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Bobby Raines was our salesperson and he was great! He was knowledgeable and courteous and made every effort to help us get the truck that we wanted! Tom Harmon was efficient and kind and made the financial process quick and painless! Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Bobby was very knowledgeable and considerate. I needed to trade in my car due to it being difficult to climb in and out of. He took the time to talk with me to make sure I had the features I needed, and then some! He is a very good guy, and very respectable. I highly recommend him, and his wife's peanut butter dessert she had sent to the store with him that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

I purchased my Venue in July of 2022. It was my first experience purchasing a Hyundai product, and I must say, that after the way I was treated, I plan on being a repeat customer. There was no xx, and the process for the financing was quick. I was treated with respect. That is one thing I can’t say about very many dealers. The pricing was transparent, and I was given a fair trade value without having to fight for it. I think it speaks volumes that, at the time of my review, that 99% of the reviews here are positive.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review